Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 18, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Mary Grace D.     Age 41      Female      Montreal, QC  - Van Horne Av.
 
Member ID: 167588 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi good day, I am Mary Grace and a permanent resident in Canada, my husband just arrived frim philippines a month ago, I am live in caregiver on a family in Hampstead for 6years, taking care 3children ages 2, 5 and 6. I am currently taking care twins right now since january 2015 at St. Laurent with another two other older siblings ages 3 and 5yrs. old but the older one are both at school and the twins are now 8mons. old, I also do household chores if there is time when the babies are asleep, I also do cleaning and anykind of house keeping jobs and have good experienced and can give good references as well, I have esperinced also in taking care elderly, Thank you and hope to hear from you soon. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
Hello good day, I had 10yrs. experienced as a housekeeper in different families and even in restaurants, I did all housekeeping jobs such as washing dishes, vaccuming, mopping, cleaning bathrooms, laundry, bedding, ironing, folding clothes and etc. I can give references if you need it, if you think I am fit in the job as a housekeeper please message me. Thank you 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Elementary Teacher 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 18, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members