Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Helen G.     Age 52      Female      Montreal, QC  - Place Lucy
 
Member ID: 168064 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Helen I am a Midwifery graduate, and I am worked in the Hospital for 5 years in the Philippines. and 14 years in Hongkong as a Nanny, And more than 8 years in Montreal, I am honest and hardworking lady. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
Brilliant, Professional Nanny & Cleaning Lady14 years in Hong Kong & 11 years in Montreal. Dusting, vuccuming, laundry, ironing, etc. Iím honest and hardworking lady. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Live in caregiver program and College Graduate of Midweferry 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 27, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I worked for my 1st Employer for 2 1/2 years and I took care Two children and doing household chores. Then my 2nd Employer I worked for almost 5 years. took care of their two children, cleaning, loundry. Ironing, preparing foods, making bedding. etc.