Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 27, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Lachine

 

 
 
 
Bonnie L.     Age 49      Female      Lachine, QC 
 
Member ID: 185134 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, I have alot of exsperience cleaning. I am a hard worker who is dedicated to her job, and follows directions. I have worked for the company Qualinet, cleaning offices, warehouses and houses, apartments. We were taught to use different products for disinfectants and cleaning. I have 3 children and a husband, with teenagers. I know how a house can get messy. and I like my house smelling and looking clean and fresh all the time. If interested please feel free to contact me at your convenience.
I am also a PAB and enjoy working with people and helping in any way I can. I especially like being a companion to your loved one, if it is sitting int he hospital with them to make their stay less uncomfortable to taking walks or enjoying a cup of tea with them. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Anglican 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I have worked at Qualinet
have done jobs such as, dusting, vacuuming, mopping, cleaning bathrooms, tiles, mirrors, toilets, bathtubs, kitchens, microwaves, fridges, cupboards, pantries, countertops, windows, bedrooms, playrooms, changing bed linen, and much more.. Working for a company like Qualinet you have cleaned houses from top to bottom and from big places to small places, the company is looking for you to service your client with respect, effort and efficiency, which I plan to provide for you as well. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing