Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 16, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in North York

 

 
 
 
Marygrace P.     Age 39      Female      North York, ON  - Faywood Blvd
 
Member ID: 188062 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am Mary. I am a Philippino by birth and by education I have a degree in office administration. I worked in college as a librarian and studied there too. I am a good cook and I am cooking since age of 16. I started working as a nanny and a house keeper in Singapore, I worked there for 3 years and then in Hongkong for 4 more years.
I am working in Canada as a nanny and house keeper since 4 years. I have experience in caring for 3 kids and taking care of the house in Canada. I have learned driving and possess a G2 license. I am good at cooking and cleaning. I play piano, guitar and I am a good swimmer. I am good in caring and entertaining the kids. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Bisaya.. tAgalog 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I am sincere and hardworking. I am capable and strong enough to clean a 3 to 4 bedroom house inside out in 2 days. Total 16 hours. Includes vacuuming mopping cleaning. Deep cleaning 3 washrooms and laundry too for 4 people 2 times in a week. I have 10 years of experience and I am confident in my ability to provide an excellent service. Thank you for reading my profile. Hope to get an interview and discuss your requirements. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I was working as a part time librarian from age 16 to 21 and completed my bachelors degree. I have a degree in office administration. At the at 22 I started training for house helper/cleaner and nanny in philipines and went to Hong Kong. I started with newborn child. I got a diploma in child care and nanny training certificate. In Canada I have been working taking care of 3 kids and household work. I have studied in weekends and am a registered psw. I have first aid and cpr training too. I am working part time care for elderly lady. Changing her diapers, cooking food, cleaning the house, giving her medicines, putting her to bed. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 04, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $3800 - $4000/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events