Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Eyesa L.     Age 54      Female      Montreal, QC  - Alderic Beaulac
 
Member ID: 190305 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have a pleasing personality, a devoted mother of two teenagers, a loving wife. Practice a healthy lifestyle cooking healthy organic food, highly organized, keen attention to details, with expertise in cleaning, home staging and gardening, dependable, trustworthy, punctual, well experienced. in both toddlers. children, teenagers, adult and kids with special needs. Can manage the house and run errands with out or with minimum supervision. Together we can work hand in hand for a better employee and employer relationship. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I worked as an independent housekeeper, where my clients normally leave their keys to me and I do the rest.
I performed normal housekeeping job, taking care of your home from A to Z. I pay attention in all small details like removing spider web from the ceiling, cleaning window type air conditioner filter, wiping the mouldings and etc. I took some trainings from hotels to develop my skills in housekeeping. I did my own backyard landscaping, and also my house interior design. I checked all the duties that I am capable of doing it, kindly refer to in the bottom ( Duties I am willing to perform)
 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I can be your personal assistant, sales associate, or cashier.