Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Pointe-claire

 

 
 
 
Lilanie S.     Age 44      Female      Pointe-claire, QC  - Lanthier ave.
 
Member ID: 193086 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have been here in Canada for 12 years as caregiver, babysitter, and housekeeper. good background. I am a married woman and I have 2 kids. I love to work as housekeeper, to clean and organize the house, organizing cupboard, changing bed linen, dusting, vacuuming floor, cleaning bathroom, kitchen. oven, laundry and mop the floor. my hours available from 8am - 4pm, part time/ full time job. I am a person who is responsible to the work that is given to me. honest and hardworking person.

Looking for jobs around west island, pointe-claire, beaconsfield, Kirkland, DDO, pierefond. Or dorval and cote vertu.

If you hired me, I will assure you my hundred present of loyalty and hardworking. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 2 references
Cleaning empty apartment, dusting, moping floor, vacuuming, cleaning all cupboard, windows, kitchen, oven, fridge, bathroom, laundry and changing linens. Empty all garbage ( kitchen and bathroom). 
 
 
Education/Training:
College 
BSC- banking in finance. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 22, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Maude Choko 
I work at Laurier for 2 years as part time babysitter, 3 years as part time housekeeping. The baby going to the daycare. 
 
 
Thierry Biron 
I work at Plantagenet for almost 2 years as full time babysitter, light housekeeping. Not suitable for my hours availability.