Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 18, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in North York

 

 
 
 
Cortez M.     Age 52      Female      North York, ON  - Don mills/eglinton
 
Member ID: 195726 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Mary Ann, 52 years old, Filipino, a mother of 4 children, residing in Toronto as a Canadian Citizen. I had 10years of experience as a caregiver for children( newly born, toddler and schoolage). I had also experience, as a fulltime caregiver for elderly with mild Alzheimer (for 2. 5 years ). I work on weekeneds too as housecleaning and babysitting on call. I am flexible, reliable, kind, friendly, trustworthy and patience. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Widowed 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I work partime on cleaning jobs during weekeneds. In my cleaning job, I do vacuuming the floor, mop the floor, dusting, cleaning the washroom, changing sheets and doing the beds, occasional cleaning inside the fridge, ang cleaning stoves. 
 
 
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Personal Support Worker Osilla Institutefor Health Personnel, Toronto Feb 2009 to June 2009 Caregiver Program Fil-Canadian Training & Development Center for Caregivers Philippines May 2003 to Nov 2003 Computer Junior Secretarial Course Saint Louis College University Philippines. June 1981 to March 1983  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 27, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Amy Finch 
 
 
 
Paula Di Battista