Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 26, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Bon Accord

 

 
 
 
Brooklyn S.     Age 22      Female      Bon Accord, AB  - Po box 753
 
Member ID: 200398 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Brooklyn Sakulich, I am 21years old and currently unemployed. I am looking for a full time position. I live 15 mins outside of Edmonton. I absolutely love children, Playing and being a role model for them is really important to me. I do have my own transportation. Animals are absolutely no problem for me as I live on a farm and take care of multiple different types of animals everyday. IÔŅĹm a huge animal lover. Also having a clean house is pretty important to me so you never have to worry about coming home to a dirty house. If you have any questions please don't be afraid to email me Or call me
Look forward to hearing for you soon. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
Iíve had experience with house keeping as I was a maid at the best western. I always make sure the house is clean and neat so you never have to worry about coming home to a dirty house. I absolutely love animals and kids so dealing with them is no problem at all. I love to work hard and make sure everythingís done. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
Graduated grade 12. Possibly go to school next year but not 100 sure. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 26, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
  References
 
Shona Collins 
Brooklyn work for us with NSI rotating equipment. She's very good at keeping the shop clean and getting along with other. She likes to get her work done and she has never let me down. She's always on time never late, Brooklyn is a very smart and outgoing young lady that has a bright future. I wish she could still work for our company but due to shortage of work we had to let her go. 
 
 
Sheri Bowal 
Brooklyn has never worked with me but she did come to work with me one time at Continental trailers, there she did payroll and other desk stuff. She's very good at keeping a smile on her face and being herself. She has no problem getting along with employees, customers, children and even animals.