Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 12, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Can work partime from: 5hours/day)2-3X A WEEK from 8 am -1pm or 4hrs a week from 8am-12nn  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Lasalle

 

 
 
 
Mhariz P.     Age 44      Female      Lasalle, QC 
 
Member ID: 201010 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Professional, reliable and trustworthy. With several years of experienced as a Nanny and a housekeeper.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
I Started under a a live in caregiver program, that includes babysitting and housekeeping for 5 years in a wonderful family of 4.
Basically, doing a household routine like dusting, vacuuming, mopping the floor, changing bed sheets every week, disenfecting the washroom/bathroom, laundry/folding and organizing stuffs. While kids are at daycare and at school.
As soon as kids arrived, I am preparing their snacks, spend time with them by doing some activities/games( indoor& outdoor) prepare them for a bath and put them into bed. And before leaving the place I wanna make sure that their garbage is empty and its been taken away outside as per schedule.

And apart from that, I have an experienced as a corporate housekeeper for a furnished apartments, condos and townhouses. At Premiere Executive Suites Corporations. not to mention some partime residential housekeeping experienced as well. 
 
 
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 02, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing