Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 13, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Edmonton

 

 
 
 
Margie L.     Age 41      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 16533 106 Avenue NW
 
Member ID: 206460 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there, I am looking for some housekeeping job. I work as a nanny for 3 years in my previous job and has been able to do household chores.
I am working full - time at the bank but would like to have extra income in doing housekeeping and baby sitting. Please reach me out by email or message me at ###-###-####.

Thank you.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Hi there, my name is Margie Labog. I had an experienced for housekeeping for 10 years and so. I am working full-time at the bank and looking for a part-time housekeeping. I can come and do the cleaning after office hours that would be evening but can do full-day cleaning during my off days. Let me know if your interested at 780-837-4329. Thank you. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I finished my Bachelor's Degree for 4 years and had Business Administration Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher