Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Burnaby

 

 
 
 
Sara Z.     Age 26      Female      Burnaby, BC  - ATLEE
 
Member ID: 208764 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Sara, I have 4 years professional experience in taking care of the elderly and children, which includes 3 years of live in caregiver experience in Canada and 1 year working experience as a kindergarten teacher, persona support worker in the long term care facility. I am a reliable and trustworthy and self-motivated person, meanwhile, I can fluent in English and mandarin. I can handle basic child care duties including providing assistance with eating, drinking and sleeping. and playing with them. of course, providing a safe environment for children are also very important as part of the job. in addition, I also good at preparing meals, and housekeeping such as vacuuming, mopping, kitchen cleaning, bathroom cleaning and window cleaning and so on. I can work efficiently and pay attention to the details. I hope to hear from you as soon as possible.
Sara Z.

Look forward to make you feel happy at your home
Sara, Zhang 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Mandarin, English, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Chinese 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
I have 4 years professional experience in different housekeeping capacities which include 3 years of live-in caregiver work experience, I am a friendly, reliable person. I work fast and pay attention to details. meanwhile I am good at organizing things and can use varies of automatic cleaning equipment. And last advantage I have a great sense of style which I use staging all places I managed so any client enjoy the place and feel cozy.

Look forward to make you feel happy at your home
Sara, Zhang 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Certified Nanny Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 16, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Liqin Yang