Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 03, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Mississauga

 

 
 
 
Karen C.     Age 38      Female      Mississauga, ON  - Dundas and Erindale
 
Member ID: 211674 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Karen, 37 yrs. old. I am looking for a full time, live out nanny position. I am very hardworking person, trustworthy, punctual and reliable. I 've been a nanny here in Canada since 2007. With these years of experienced I think I am very fit to work with your family, especially in taking care of infant, toddler and school age because I myself have own son. He's 5. 5 yrs. old, and he will be in sk at St. Gerard catholic school.
I will make sure to maintain a healthy and safe invironment for your kids, play and read books with them, bring them to the park if the weather is good and permitted, and also bring them to the library. And I will make sure to prepare for them a nutritious and healthy snacks and meal. And while your infant is having a nap or toddler is at school, I can do light housekeeping like dusting, vacuuming and moping the floor, laundry and meal preparation. I also drive.
To my future employer I promise to work the best of my ability, and to serve your family the best I can.

Thanks,

Karen C. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 3 references
I am very hardworking person, if I rate my housekeeping experienced is very excellent. I am very committed in doing a good job. I am very punctual and reliable. My duties are cleaning like, vacuuming and mopping the floor, dusting, laundry (folding and putting it away), cleaning the washroom/bathroom, organizing. I will make your house spotless and I stayed on top of every details. I am very independent worker. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated Bachelor of Science and Computer Science in University of Baguio, Philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 10, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$2200 - $2400/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Hinta Chambers 
This is my previous employer , I worked with them from May 4, 2015 to Seprember 30, 2016. 
 
 
Harriet Ann Dy 
I worked with them for almost 4 yrs. I start working with them from July 8, 2008 to June 30, 2012.