Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 28, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  40 hours  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Charon B.     Age 44      Female      Montreal, QC  - bourret
 
Member ID: 213974 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am Charon 42 yrs. old married and have 2 daughters. I am working as a cleaning lady for 5 years now. I am looking for a long term 6-8 hour from 9-5 pm job every tuesday. I could start immediately. I have good references.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 4 references
I do all the household chores such as general cleaning, laundry, ironing, help to prepare meals and cook
light meals. Checking the pantry and stacks. 
 
 
Education/Training:
College, Associates Degree, Certified Nanny Training, First Aid Training 
Graduate of Hotel and Restaurant Management. and have a certificate of Professional Care giving course 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
teresita 
work as a live in caregiver and finished my contract. 
 
 
michelle 
currently working for her for more than 2 yrs already and would be available by second week of April 2019