Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 28, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Kitchener

 

 
 
 
Nithya S.     Age 45      Female      Kitchener, ON  - Doon South Dr / Homer Watson Blvd
 
Member ID: 214860 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager or Grocery shopping, errands, taking kids to the park or to classes. 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Gentle, trustworthy & kind mom of 2 school aged children. I enjoy doing all household work, errands & also looking after children. I can teach Reading, Writing, Art & Music (Piano). I enjoy organising and keeping a Home clean & tidy, cooking, gardening, grocery shopping, errands, reading, taking children to classes, swimming etc.,
I have a valid drivers license and my own Car. Non smoker, comfortable with pets and can also look after pets in my Home or your Home. I live in the Doon South area of Kitchener. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
Hi,

I am seeking a housekeeping position. I am a stay at home mom of 2 school aged kids and have lots of experience cleaning and organising homes. I can also do groceries, babysit, take kids to classes, appointments, and also look after pets. I am free evenings till late and most weekends during the Summer. And free School hours, evenings and weekends during the rest of the year. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Fine Arts. Able to teach Reading, Art, Music, Math. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager or Grocery shopping, errands, taking kids to the park or to classes. 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 07, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Can babysit, teach music, take kids to classes, pick groceries etc., if needed.