Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 21, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Can work extra hours if needed.  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Toronto

 

 
 
 
Margarita G.     Age 58      Female      Toronto, ON  - 12 Vianney Ave.
 
Member ID: 214903 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Margarita, looking for a full time job as housekeeper, hardworking person, meticulous, assertive, dedicated of what I do and dependable.
Most of the work I do, is solely keeping the house intact and the stuffs needed by the family/ employer, elaborating everything will get boring to read, the only thing I can say is proving myself as what I proved it from my previous employers by the time Iím hired.

I am a person than can work independently, can rely on responsibilities that I am designated and can work with people harmoniously.
Willing to work extra hour if needed.

Ref. letter is I have only one, but I can give the phone number of my other previous employer to the prospective employer in order to know me better.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I treat the house as my own, I am meticulous of what do and I can work without supervision. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 06, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
I can look after dogs but not cat, severe alergic to cat.
 
 
  References
 
References Available