Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 05, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon      
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Norwood

 

 
 
 
Grace D.     Age 24      Female      Norwood, ON  - 40-8th line rd s dummer
 
Member ID: 214935 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have been an Aunt since I was 8 years old and have helped raise my eldest niece for the first couple of years of her life. I love kids.
I believe that every child needs a schedule to rely on, so they can grow up with some stability, comfort and security.

I also like to clean houses, cook, bake and look after animals. I also have the patience to have kids "help' me with these task and I fully beleive it helps to teach them responsibility.

Many say I am a kind patient person and am responsible. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I have house cleaned for about 2 years now. I have been told that I am very thorough.
My experience has included:
- dusting
- washing dishes
- cleaning out microwave & oven
- changing bedsheets
-vacuuming
- mopping
 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 02, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Sheri Evertsen 
Babysat her 2 youngest on occasion 
 
 
Audie Palmer 
Character reference. Have been friends for years and he has seen my work performance, as well as how I interact with children and the elderly.