Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 23, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night            
 
 
  Monday all day until 9pm Wednesday from 5pm to midnight Thursday from 8pm to anytime Friday all day until 6pm Saturday all day and night Sunday all day until 6pm  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Pierrefonds

 

 
 
 
Beatrice R.     Age 20      Female      Pierrefonds, QC  - Hilltop
 
Member ID: 215027 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there. My name is Beatrice and I am a 19 years old psychology student living in the West-Island. I am lucky to say my work and school schedule is pretty flexible this semester, therefore I have got plenty time off, youpi. I am a very responsible person but still kid at heart, which is why I'd love to babysit on the side. It would give me a change from my usual routine and there's nothing I want more than to teach the knowledge and the fun skills that I have learned over the years, with little ones.

Allo. Je m'appelle Béatrice, je suis je étudiante en psychologie et j'habite l'Ouest de l'ile de Montréal. Cette session, mon horaire d'études et de travail n'est pas trop chargé donc j'ai beaucoup de temps libre youpi. À propos de moi, je suis une personne très responsable mais je suis encore un enfant à cœur, ce qui est pourquoi j'adorerais babysitter à nouveau. Ça me donnera la chance de sortir de la routine et il n'y a rien que je veux plus que d'enseigner mes connaissances et de partager ma joie de vivre avec des tous petits. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, Spanish, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
Entirely cleaned a duplex every 2 weeks, including the staircase and the opening doors to the building. Done pretty much all the main house duties, and as I am full of energy I see housekeeping as a workout rather than as a job. Yay. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I am a psychology student in Cegep, only got 1 semester left. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 05, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Federica Piga 
My friend who babysits regularly and told me about this site!