Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Has photo
Years Experience:  
Prefer to work in: 
Eldercare Responsibilities
Childcare Responsibilities
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 23, 2021 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Willing to worked in weekends.  
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal


Miljiane C.     Age 38      Female      Montreal, QC  - Ave Barclay
Member ID: 215700 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am 37years old. Graduated my college in Midwifery and Nursing. I worked as a volunteer nurse midwifes back home. Then I decided to work in Hong Kong as a domestic helper for experience working abroad, and try to apply here in Canada. For almost 3 years working in Hong Kong I learned a lot of things as a domestic helper. I learned to do household chores like cooking, doing laundry, going to the market, and managed my time doing cleaning and taking care of the 3 years and newborn. Taking care of 2 kids.. taking care of them.. preparing there food, drop and pick up from school, giving bath for them, feed the baby, read books and brougth them to the park etc. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 2 references
3 years domestic helper in HongKong
i do: - childcare
-housekeeping dusting, laundry, grocery and cooks for the family, mopping, cleaning windows. etc

2009 Missiasauga for 9 months in family with 3 kids ages 6-4 and 3 years old
2010 Montreal- Westmount for 9 months in the family with 2 kids they hired me for the new born the eldest have her own nanny. were 3 nannies in the house and I am doing live in in that time.
2013 Montreal I worked with the jewish family with 3 years old boy I do childcare and housekeeping.
after I finished my 24 months I try to apply for housekeeping only and elderly care I experienced elderly care with dementia and stroke patients I do day and night shift.
High School, College 
I am nurse midwife.. I study midwifery for 2 years pass my board exam and while doing my internship as a midwife I am also enrolled to Nursing and passed my licences as a Nurse-Midwife. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
December 05, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
   Grocery shopping and household errands
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
   Receive & serve guests
   Pet care
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
   House sitting
   Handling household finances, paying bills
   Bed making, linen changing
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am willing to work in weekends. I willing to learn new things.. I am a happy person.