Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 13, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  I currently house clean for clients Monday - Friday and am just looking to fill up some extra time (up - 4 or 5 hour slots). But this can be discussed in more detail.  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Langley

 

 
 
 
Codie O.     Age 20      Female      Langley, BC  - 200th street
 
Member ID: 218751 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Codie. I am 20 years old and am currently working full time.
I’m looking to fill in some extra hours in my afternoons with housecleaning. Please check out my housekeeping profile if this interests you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 5 references
I have been house cleaning for three years.
My first year I house cleaned for one family (2 houses). I did everything from basic house cleaning (vacuum/mop/bathrooms) to running errands (such as dry cleaning and groceries), to car cleaning, gardening and helping with moving as well as occasional childcare.

My second and third year I have been house cleaning weekly and bi-weekly for a few people. Mainly basic housecleaning duties, such as vacuuming, mopping, bathrooms, dusting, and laundry.

Starting April 1st I am transitioning into full time housecleaning and am looking to fill in the extra hours in my weekday afternoons.
ALDERGROVE/LANGLEY/ SOUTH SURREY AREA (south side of the freeway)& (depending on location)
I am looking to fill:
Monday 12:30 pm onwards
Wednesday’s 11:30am onwards
Thursday’s 1:30 pm onwards
I don’t mind working into the evening.
And if you are looking for housecleaning once a month message me & I can fit you in.

My rate is $20 an hour. I have three years housecleaning experience as well as a life time of being a “neat-freak”.
I am organized, detail-orientated, time efficient & friendly.
I am willing to give references and my resume if requested
 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, First Aid Training 
Graduated High School in January 2017 and am currently in University at UFV. Working towards my Bachelors of Art for Psychology 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
I also have experience housesitting (including with horses and other pets)