Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 10, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in North York

 

 
 
 
Jean V.     Age 55      Female      North York, ON  - Bathurst st and finch avenue
 
Member ID: 219099 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Jean Seno. I am a happy fun loving person. I can work well with different kind of personality being patient, children loving anfd considerate. I am deligent and have the initiative to help around when I am working with the team.. I can be flexible and straightforward when needed. I am very detail but not to the point of being freak. I love organized environment but still I can tolerate disorganization specially when there are kids. I am respectful and will communicate myself to the people I am working with in order to be well understood. as a person I am compassionate and kind. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Filipino 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
House keeping is my alternative job in between my childcare job. I am responsible for laundry, organizing and tydying the kitchen bedrooms living rooms, dining rooms playrooms and bathrooms and basement. twic a month I gnerally clean the windows.. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
I took most of my education in my home country. Philippines. I took babynurse certification in New York, USA. My CPR training was taken in New brunswick Canada.. As my alternative job, I work with the elderly care and housekeeping job in between childcare job. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 28, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Rayna Rosensweig 
I work as babynurse and sleep coach to her two children.. 
 
 
Lisa Reitman hemmil 
Work as baby nurse and sleepcoach to her second Child from day 2 to 4 months.