Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 05, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Saint-hubert

 

 
 
 
Sonia S.     Age 46      Female      Saint-hubert, QC  - 5265 Aurele
 
Member ID: 219524 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I' m 42 years old, and I had 2 children. one boy -7 years old and 1 girl- 8 months. About my work experience: I worked in Singapore for almost 3 years and 4 years in Hongkong as a nanny and a housekeeper and here in Canada I have a 12 years experience working in this kind of job. to a different family. I like cooking and do simple baking. I am honest, trustworthy hardworking person. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
For my work experienced- I do vacuuming and moping the floors, dusting, kitchen cleaning like dishes, fridge, oven, cabinets and pantry. I also doing bedding or linen changing and laundry- like washing and drying clothes and household items. and I also do the ironing. 
 
 
Education/Training:
College 
I finished midwifery course. This course concentrate in delivering a baby and taking care of babies and mothers. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 15, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing