Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 09, 2017 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I need a part time job after 4pm, because I have been studying at College from 8am to 3pm.  
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Westmount


Adriana L.     Age 45      Female      Westmount, QC  - 10 ROSEMOUNT - ap 607
Member ID: 221001 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I have got married since 2006. I have 2 boys, Wellington is 26 years old, but he lives in Brazil, and Nicolas is 6 years old, and he lives with my husband and I in Montreal.
We have been living in Mintreal since August 31st.
I have study permit and work permit foe part time, my husband has a work permit and my son Nicolas is studying at French school in a First grade.
We have permission to live in Quebec until 2019, because I will start my College in January. After I finish my College I will apply for PR.
I consider that my personnality are :
Easy adaptation to the work environment, I like people and I am a person of extreme confidence.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
The experience I have of cleaning and through my house. In Brazil and Canada, I am responsible for the organization of my house.
In Brazil he lived in an apartment of 141 meters, had a chacara and the house was 280 meters and in Montreal I live in a flat of 4 1/2.
I have experience of light cleaning, heavy cleaning, washing, ironing arrange and cooking.

Organized and eficiente housekeeping with the extensive experience in:
Complete cleaning of the house
To wash clothes
Cooking small dishes
Organize closets
High School, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS: Intitut Teccart College/Montreal Computing Support A5279 From January 2016 to March 2017 Language English and Portuguese LaSalle International Language School/Montreal 2016 English from Level 3 to Level 9 Degree / Specialization in Brazil: Major degree in Marketing - Anhembi Morumbi University/Brazil (from 2000 to 2004)  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
February 11, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$30/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   Grocery shopping and household errands
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
   Receive & serve guests
   Bed making, linen changing
   Maintaining household security