Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 28, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Lachine

 

 
 
 
Penny S.     Age 43      Female      Lachine, QC  - Emile pominville
 
Member ID: 227589 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi.

I am married and mother to 3 young children so I am looking for part-time work in order to balance family life. I am very organized. I love cleaning, cooking and enjoy reading, singing and the outdoors. I am motivated and love adventure.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
Very organized, meticulous and hard working.
I don't have professional experience in housekeeping as my background is administration and I have worked for over 20 years in that field however, my focus is on helping families with their daily schedules by maintaining housework duties, cooking, childcare if needed and as well it brings me balance to take care of my family. I could not fulfill full time employment after having my children so I prefer part time and assisting in the needs of families who are working full time and trying to balance work & family life. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College 
Secretarial business 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 04, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
My background experience is secretarial and administration and I worked 16 years in the field however after having a family, I decided to change my employment in order to have more time for the family life. I have a lot of experience in housework and maintaining the home along with outdoor maintenance and cooking, etc. I am looking for part time work to help other families in need of keeping up with the housecleaning and childcare if needed. Thank you for considering me. 
 
 
  References
 
Raymond Hamaoui 
My previous employer, Manager- Raymond 15 1/2 years reason for termination was my decision so I can balance family life. I want to work part-time.