Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 10, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Pierrefonds

 

 
 
 
Gloria F.     Age 61      Female      Pierrefonds, QC  - Des sources blvd
 
Member ID: 228936 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I arrived and worked since 1990 up to present. I have only one sister married with 2 boys and my other 2 siblings are married with kids too stayed in Philippines. I started work abroad since 1984 Hongkong and Singapore with finish contract. I am very good hard working single lady. I respect and submit to the authorities. I am very easy and fast learner. I am comfortable working to a place or home treat me as a family because our culture is family oriented. I am a very organize and clean and good hygiene person. My personality is jolly easy to adjust and very understanding in every aspect of life because for me life is beautiful always think positive and stay happy all the time because GOD is good. Thank you for taking time to read my testimony and looking forward to hear from all of you as one of the candidate for the job. Btw I am a Filipina with confidently smart n beautiful inside out. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Philippine language TAGALOG 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
For 25 years in Canada all around housekeeper and at the same time look after children 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
2years secretarial course 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 17, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing