Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 03, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Shem V.     Age 35      Female      Montreal, QC  - Cote Saint Luc
 
Member ID: 233128 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have two kids my eldest was 17 years old and the youngest is 8 years old. I am graduated as Bs. Administration Major in Financial Management in the Philippines.
I am seeking Nanny Housekeeper position in which my extensive capability to maintain cleanliness can be fully utilize and the sametime a Housekeeper.

I am very loving, caring and trustworthy Nanny-Housekeeper with great creativity and patience and a great planner of children's activities, and also maintaning a beautiful home environment. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 3 references
-Provided nanny services to families by residing in private bedroom.
-Performed various cleaning services such as maintenance and seasonal cleaning.
-Prepared cleaning schedule for various categories.
-Ensured optimal level of quality services to all clients.
-Provided exceptional sanitary cleaning services for clients.
-Managed trash for house and disposed it off appropriately. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree 
BS. BA Major in Financial Management (2013-2015) Philippines Bs. Accountancy (2011-2013) Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 18, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am working as a Executive Housekeeper in Westmount. My duties are planning the meal for a week, prepare and cook for their dinner. Monitoring /checking to keep the household fully stocked. I do groceries shopping and household errands and at the same time I walked dog 3 times a day.