Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 06, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Oshawa

 

 
 
 
Felisa D.     Age 25      Female      Oshawa, ON  - Fenelon Cres
 
Member ID: 243103 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My name is Felisa and I am 23. I am a fun, energetic, and have a passion for helping others.
I work as a Health Care Aide at a Long-Term Care Facilty so I am always engaging with people who are in need and looking for ways to keep them happy and comfortable.
Although the majority of the people I help are the elderly, I do have experience with children. I am the oldest child in my family with two sisters and four brothers, all of them being significantly younger than I am. I enjoy keeping busy and I am not afraid of any messes.
I have my food handler, first aide and CPR certificate as well. I am willing to provide a police check.
Also, I have had many pets (cats, dogs, birds, fish and a chinchilla) so if pet care is what you need, I am your girl. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I have experience with housekeeping as I used to work in home care as a personal support worker. I was placed with tasks such as sweeping, mopping, tidying up, doing the dishes, doing the laundry, watering the plants, feeding pets and many more. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 05, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing