Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 24, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Full time if needed  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in North York

 

 
 
 
Jocelyn D.     Age 56      Female      North York, ON  - 1231 Glencairn Avenue
 
Member ID: 245663 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I worked as a housekeeper for 20 years l worked as a nanny for 5 years As of now l do house cleaning to Toronto families. l'm married and l have two children both girls. I am loving, caring, understanding & friendly person. I love working with people who needs help for their family. My hobbies are reading, writing, cooking and cleaning. lf l'm hired l'll do my best to be a part of their family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I do dusting, vacuuming, mopping the floor, sweeping the floor, cleaning oven, cleaning cupboards, cleaning the toilet, sink and bathtub, cleaning fridge and making the beds 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I graduated in college as a Bachelor of Science in Customs Administration 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 25, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
The employer made me clean their house without their presence, Trusting that I do the job well without their supervision. 
 
 
  References
 
Kathy Flaxman 
I worked as a housekeeper for 2 years in their place at Davisville.l left them because they don't need me anymore. 
 
 
Pragashan Chetty 
I looked after his one year old son.l worked in their home at York Mills for 1 year.l left them because they don't need me anymore.