Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 14, 2017 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I volunteer at the mustard seed church every saturday night, so I will not be available unless arranged in advance for Saturday evenings.  
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Edmonton


Bobbi N.     Age 34      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 9749
Member ID: 247796 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Bobbi Jay and I am an able bodied full or part time housekeeper. I am positive, efficient, and get along with anyone. I work well alone or in a team environment. I love to sing, dance and walk. I have a daughter who is currently 8 years old and the apple of my eye. I have many years experience cleaning hotels, motels and residential homes. I took five years off work to raise my daughter, so I suppose I also have a little knowledge in that area as well. I believe kindness, compassion and honesty are number one, and a good hard days work is good for the soul. I can sew, cook and walk dogs if need be. I am also open to new work experiences as well. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 2 references
I cleaned several years in multiple hotels and motels. Duties include bathrooms, kitchens, floors, laundry, dusting and general areas, Vacuuming, steam cleaning, organizing, windows, fans and vents. I can even detail your car if you need. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
August 12, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
   Grocery shopping and household errands
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
   Receive & serve guests
   Pet care
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
   House sitting
   Handling household finances, paying bills
   Bed making, linen changing
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
   Maintaining household security
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
   Plan/direct special events
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am good at what I do and I take pride in a job well done. I do what I am told and always get the job done.