Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 21, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Negotiable and flexible  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Toronto

 

 
 
 
Heidi V.     Age 47      Female      Toronto, ON  - High Park
 
Member ID: 247864 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a fun loving european mother of two teen age boys. I have been self employed for the past 25 years.
I have experience dealing with ailing parents and grand parents with MS, cancer, Altzheimers, parkinsons, diabetes, hip replacements. I am organized, mature, responsible and willing to help people in need. I do have a valid drivers license. Feel free to contact me for more information. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Lithuanian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I have 15 years experience running a commercial cleaning company. I also have experience with residential cleaning. 
 
 
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training 
I studied linguistics in the University in Vilnius Lithuania. In Canada I studied business at Sheridan College and Equine Sciences in Kemptville College. I am also a certified dental assistant with HARP certificating.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 13, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   House sitting
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Aiva Vitals 
5 years experience assisting with children after school. 
 
 
Gailius Vaidila 
Took care of his children for 16 years.