Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 31, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening             
 Night            
 
 
   
 
 
 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Penticton

 

 
 
 
Pink D.     Age 22      Female      Penticton, BC  - Ocean Ave
 
Member ID: 248149 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. I am available 24. 7 On-call. Currently.
I am 22 but quite & intricate by grace / very highly meticulous and mature. I am responsible and very well put together. I am qualified and exempt. I am honest and reliable and trustworthy. Also very reputable. I have my simplified First aid. for children and toddlers/infants also young adults. I disagree with the Heim-L. I am better at gentle coax/and resuscitate. (WcS) I also practice great work ethic. I managed a couple of restaurants. I pass a criminal records check, have work visa- (Nexus-type. ) to 9 Country, and am a presumptuous and delicate employed Sincere and honest taxable working class citizen. I am seeking an in-law suite or something of such nature. I reside in a place with a man who requires far more than I can offer; physically. He is semi-Qp.
And finding a rental is quite impossible in this city. I attend Jim Pattison's centre of Excellence on a distant learning basis. Drop in and drop out. So; concurrently, I don't have any other prior commitments and am willing to relocate anywhere within reason. Please contact me at your best convenience. I am available 24. 7 to take calls from professionals and people seeking urgent childcare or Senior staffing / Pedes. nursing near the Okanogan. I am available to fly in or fly out. INBOX me or email me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish, French, Thai 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Hi. I am a responsible and reputable member of the communit. I am available 247. Available immediately. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 15, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Raynbow Rotar 
 
 
 
Natasha Proskow