Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 04, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Do not work on weekends  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Verdun

 

 
 
 
Judyann R.     Age 46      Female      Verdun, QC  - Wellington
 
Member ID: 248403 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or House Manager or Companion, caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have my own cleaning business for more than 20 years.
Honesty, punctual, efficiency and attention to details are some of the great qualities that I have.
I have also have experience working with and caring for seniors, live in and live out.
I have 5 grown children, my experience with people in general is awesome.
I love people, having the most patience to deal and care for people is something that I do daily. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I started my cleaning company 24years ago after I had my first son.
Since then I have been helping friends and family & slowly networking myself to help others in their home and business needs.
I am very thorough and efficient, do work independently.
Trustworthy, punctual and bond able
You will always b pleased with my efforts and finished work. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, First Aid Training 
Life teaches me what I need, that is most important. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or House Manager or Companion, caregiver 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 28, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Have extensive experience caring for the elderly, over20 years live in and live out, depending on the needs of the client