Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 10, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Mississauga

 

 
 
 
Esther T.     Age 35      Female      Mississauga, ON  - Feathergrass Crescent/ Kennedy road
 
Member ID: 250871 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am pleased to submit my application for a Child Care Assistant position with your organization.

During my extensive experience as a child caregiver, I have acquired a number of skills pertinent to the job. For instance, I like to take care of kids and I demonstrated success, effectiveness and reliability in providing proper care. I also love developing activities and implementing them as appropriate to the children involved and keep the environment clean and safe for them.

Some of my strengths are, but are not limited to:

- Hands-on experience in providing safe, clean, and trusting care for children

- Impeccable attention to detail and the ability to keep children within sight and hearing at all times

- Demonstrated ability to learn new tasks and adapt new skills to a variety of work situations

- Social and friendly nature to connect with children and adults from diverse background

- Strong values of community involvement

My resume enclosed will convince you further of my capabilities to serve your organization efficiently through every aspect of this position.

Thank you for your time and consideration. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Cleaning, Office, Building, House, over 15 years

Works independently

Cleaning lobbies, washrooms, entrances

Dusting, sweeping, disinfecting, vacuuming, garbage removal, etc 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Cleaning, Office, Building, House, and condo Works independently Cleaning lobbies, washrooms, entrances Dusting, sweeping, disinfecting, vacuuming, garbage removal, etc 
 
 
  References
 
Marl?ne