Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 03, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  My availability is flexible though I would prefer weekdays as I am a single mother who needs to get her son to school and back. If weekends are required I can do every other weekend.  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Calgary

 

 
 
 
Chrystal S.     Age 38      Female      Calgary, AB  - Arbour stone place nw
 
Member ID: 250979 
Seeking work as a : Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. I am a 35 year old single mother looking to obtain employment caring for your little ones. I have a 4 and 1/2 year old son myself, I am the oldest of 5, and my
Mother has run a dayhome for 32 years and to this day. Needless to say I am no stranger to children of all ages. I am the babysitter everyone loved. Most recently I watched a girlfriends two girls for the summer, while doing so I realized that this is something I really enjoy doing. I struggled finding work within the hours that my son is in preschool/daycare and after this summer a lightbulb has gone off. Lol. Please call me so we can chat more. Aside from helping to care for and nurture your children I love pets, have a cat and a dog myself, and I am willing to do whatever household chores that would make your life that much easier at the end of the day when you get home from work/school. Looking forward to hearing from you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
I have many years of housekeeping experience. Iíve kept my own for 20 years since I was 18, I have nannied and kept house a few times over the years, I have worked for 3 different cleaning companies and am currently employed with one now. I am clean, tidy, very meticulous with how I do what I do when it comes to cleaning and keeping house. I am a single mother and also have pets so cleaning is a daily thing for me. :) 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 22, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Upon request 
 
 
 
Upon request