Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 27, 2017 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Laval


Vivi C.     Age 32      Female      Laval, QC  - Tivoli
Member ID: 251838 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
31 years old and childcare worker from
Laval with ten years experience working with children from 0 to 5 years old.
cpr certified and AEC in ECE you can text me for more details. thank u:). 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Italian 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
I am looking for light housework at 20 hours a week, we can divide that between less days more hours or more hours per day and less days per week however fits well for you
My background is in the daycare field.
:) 9 years now, and my name is elvi and I am 31 thank you for ur time 
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
Aec in ece Aba certificate Homechildcare certificate 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
September 13, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   House sitting
   Bed making, linen changing
Franca janezic 
Worked Together 
Bianca dinitto 
Worked together