Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 28, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Will do Saturday痴 if asked in advance  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Lasalle

 

 
 
 
Venissa C.     Age 46      Female      Lasalle, QC  - 7596 Blv Champlain
 
Member ID: 252143 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am very reliable, trustworthy, and genuine person, I would take good care of your child/children as if they where my own, I am fun loving and very playful. I am also a hair stylist and enjoy making people look and feel good about themselves. I worked With children for over 10 yrs, I also work as a housekeeper for many years. I am ready to start today. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Trinidadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
I知 hardworking, meticulous, trustworthy, reliable and honest. I have long term relationship with my employers, and always finish with an excellent attitude. I have 20 plus years of housekeeping experience. I like interacting with my employers and I知 very sociable. I知 successful at providing consistent high quality cleaning and accommodate my employers at all times. I知 specialized and familiar with the high quality standards necessary for upkeeping of your (my employers) home. Thank you in advance for considering me. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Physically strong, exceptional communicator, hardworking, meticulous, exceptional time managing and organized