Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 10, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Pierrefonds

 

 
 
 
Darlene P.     Age 43      Female      Pierrefonds, QC  - Boul de Pierrefonds
 
Member ID: 252524 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
With my initiative and strong work ethic I strive to complete any tasks efficiently and to my perfection. I take pride in a clean organized home and with respect to any future employer, I would treat your home as I treat my own. As a reliable, trustworthy mother of 2, I take great pride in honesty, integrity and respect. I have been taking care of my children and home for 23 years. I can perform most all household tasks; Cleaning, sanitizing, laundry, dishes, walls, floors, dusting, garbage collection, washroom, kitchen, organization etc. I have self transportation and can provide grocery/store pickup and delivery if needed. I am an avid animal lover whom has owned dogs, cats, hamsters and fish over the years and recently lost a family dog of my own. Because of my love for animals, I can also provide dog walking and dog/cat sitting in your home if needed.
With my experience as a Telephone Operator and Office Coordinator, I am friendly, personable and communicate(in English) very well. I am available evenings and possibly weekends. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Anglican 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
With my hard work ethic and reliability I complete all household tasks fast and efficiently. I have cleaned homes (including my own) for 23 years. I clean, sanitize, dust, sweep, mop, steam clean, walls, garbage collection, dishes, laundry, washrooms, kitchen, organization, rearrange furniture if needed, iron, grocery pick up if needed etc. I also have experience with animals. I am open to feed, bath walk dogs and cats if needed. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 28, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
My experience as Coordinator, Telephone Operator and secretary help me communicate effectively. I also have experience with delivery/pickup.