Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 30, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Mon-Fri. Extra optional.  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Windsor

 

 
 
 
Lo M.     Age 54      Female      Windsor, ON 
 
Member ID: 253240 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager or Housekeeper/Companion/helper/Pet sitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Honest very hard working women, very good at detail. Looking for Live in housekeeper/companion position preferred elder female.
Excellent helper, very compassionate and joyful, very good cook.

Please give a call
Thank you.
Have a blessed day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
Hello There
I have over 7 yrs experience in housekeeping, residential and hotel.
I am a happy joyful trustworthy lady,
Canadian born very compassionate and hard working.
Looking for Livin housekeeper/companion or Pet sitting position.
Have a blessed day and looking forward to my next journey and adventure. 😁 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager or Housekeeper/Companion/helper/Pet sitter 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
Whatever is needed,cleaning&cooking.
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Rate is negotiable with Livin arrangements.