Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 10, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Richmond Hill

 

 
 
 
Claudia E.     Age 45      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - Rumble ave.
 
Member ID: 255958 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Claudia, I am from The Netherlands and my husband, son and I moved to Canada in 2017. My husband is a canadian citizen and we speak english at home. So my english is very good and my dutch fluent and I have some understanding of italian and german.
I worked in a daycare in The Netherlands for over 5 years so I do have allot of experience. I love children and I love to take care of people. I lived in North Vancouver for the past two years. I have experience working as a cargiver. I can work in school times, evenings, nights or in the weekend.
I love to go for walks, read, animals and traveling. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Dutch, English, dutch, some understanding of Italian 
 
My Nationality:
Dutch 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
I cleaned houses for many years in The Netherlands as well as in Canada In The Netherlands I used to work in daycares for the last few years as well as in retail. I like to clean and I work hard and can start ASAP. In Mill Pond area of Richmond Hill please. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, College Child Education Courses, ECE License 
I have two degrees in daycare although they are Dutch degrees. Also one reference letter of a daycare but in dutch. Also a reference letter in english of my last job in an international store also in The netherlands. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 25, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing