Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 23, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Whitby

 

 
 
 
Vanessa T.     Age 30      Female      Whitby, ON  - 165 Consumers Dr
 
Member ID: 266141 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have twin 9 year old daughter's whom I throughly enjoy being a mother to. I have over 16 years in babysitting and child sitting experience
I love making crafts, going outside, encouraging children to use their imagination, helping with homework and helping parents. with light household duties.
. I have 13 years in housekeeping and 3 years as a personal support worker/caregiver. I live in the Durham Region and I have my own vehicle so transportation is not a problem. If you have anymore questions I am happy to talk more.
Vanessa
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have been in the cleaning business for 12 years. I am a reliable and respectful person with no criminal background. I have cleaned houses with up to 8 rooms. I do my job efficiently to the best of my abilities. I am very clean and organized and like to provide the best housekeeping to my clients. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have finished my highschool and was about to start college when I found out I was pregnant. I am now a stay at home mom and homemaker. I have time on my hands and have always loved children so I decided to start child care again. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 23, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members