Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in North York

 

 
 
 
Richel P.     Age 39      Female      North York, ON  - 1112-1canyon ave
 
Member ID: 268877 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am reliable, hardworker person.. ilove to be with kids.. cn manage multi tasking job. I have 5years ecperinced in childcare when iwas in hk. ihave 3yrs experienced in childcare here.. iam presently studying a PSW program that soon to finish.. I am looking a morning job 4-5hrs preferably morning. thnk you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
Hi I am richel palma who is looking a cleaning job. im effecient reliable and fexible.. I enjoy doing it and I always think that I am cleaning my own house. ihave 3yrs experienced in cleaning.. I cn provide reference letter. police check. and ihave some trai ings like food handling, whmis and I also have cpr training. im looking forward to hear from. thnks 
 
 
Education/Training:
College, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I am a college level and a PSW worker 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 12, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am a psw worker.. iway back I work in hk for 5yrs as a multi tasking job