Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 26, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in West Vancouver

 

 
 
 
Martha W.     Age 23      Female      West Vancouver, BC  - 1411 Bramwell Road
 
Member ID: 269613 
Seeking work as a : Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I, Martha am a 20year old girl, studying from Columbia College. I come from Uganda. My parents are living and working back home, Dad being a civil engineer, and mum being a business woman. I personally take high interest in socialising and getting to know people more. I enjoy out door activities like watching movies, taking walks, and photography and indoors like cooking, random cleaning etc. I am a person with excellent planning and organisational skills and I also work extremely hard to finish a project that I have started. As an employee who isnít passionate about excellence and service of the best quality, I am confident I would be a good fit for your company :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Ugandan 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Anglican 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Trustworthy, friendly and highly reliable housekeeper with considerable experience in running a small household. Carrying out cleaning, laundry as well as other domestic tasks. Works safely, prioritising safe storage of equipment ans chemicals used in cleaning. Pays extreme attention to every detail. Ensuring high standards of presentation and cleanliness at all times. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 26, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing