Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 30, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Can work in weekend.  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Penticton

 

 
 
 
Lana D.     Age 46      Female      Penticton, BC  - westminster
 
Member ID: 270383 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Iam currently looking for full time job, which will allow me to integrate to the community and showcase my manuel skills, my strong sense of organization, my speed performance and my learning skills. I have good manual dexterity and hands eye coordination. ponctual, responsible, natural leadership,. iam mother of two old boys, excellent in organization. work very hard and like new challenge. I am energy able work on night or week end I like walking in nature, swimming, skiing and painting. I am always working hard in my life, keep me in good health. thank you. Lana 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Hi my name is lana IAM 45 years old. French and English. Born in Montreal moved in bc at penticton 5 years ago. I am very out going, positive, good energy person. Very organized, clean, hard worker. I clean home with care I have more than 10 years experience. I ready have some people's who I take care every week, every 2 weeks or one a month Also I take care some vacations house. iam looking to add some more clients. I supplies everything, I will take care of you with love, passion and honestly. Pleasure to meet you in the futur. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 27, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Also work at day's inn.