Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 03, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Cote Saint-luc

 

 
 
 
Shahrzad I.     Age 63      Female      Cote Saint-luc, QC  - 5763, Leger Avenue
 
Member ID: 275133 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Studying, Some about child care, and partially child development, and child day care, by I. C. S and college plus working partially by group of children, and individual, plus math tutor. and so arts,

The experiences which I have with children, and being a good house, wife plus to be responsible for, taking care of someone,, to be patient. and care, loving people. At work I am punctuelle.


 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English, French, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Iranian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
For entire of my life being a housewife, cleaning cooking specially, laundry, serving foods and desert, washing dishes and clothes, dusting, rearranging, Polishing glassware and the metal appliances,
with experiences that I have by restuarants, and kitchen, and bakery,, 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 23, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
i have worked as waitress, in the kitchen helper, bakery, serving foods i worked with the children, group or individually, knowledge of math, arts, crafts, how to develop the a child or a young ,