Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 21, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Kanata

 

 
 
 
Oxana K.     Age 51      Female      Kanata, ON  - 4 Weslock way
 
Member ID: 280682 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Mature, honest and very responsible person with teachers collage (elementary school) and university degree in linguistics. Additionally, I studied holistic nutrition and Iím a registered holistic nutritionist. For many years Iíve been working in retail business and have very good communication skills.
Iím a very domestic person and a house work is a part of my daily routine. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with food. I like dogs and cats, but not all exotic anymals.
My free time I would usually spend with a good book or outside (walking or hiking).
Iím looking for a family or person to help with their daily routine.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Russian, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Russian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Very accurate, dependable and clean. Do not like to accumulate my duties, but prefer to deal with it as it arrive.
I prefer plans instead of spontaneous disions, but could easaly deal with an unexpected situation if needed. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
May help with some cooking, meal preparation.