Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Burnaby

 

 
 
 
Rajinder K.     Age 29      Female      Burnaby, BC  - 3776 victory street
 
Member ID: 287516 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Rajinder . I have done my masters in forensic science and criminology from india. Currently, I am pursuing Post Graduate diploma in business management at western community college. My Father is businessman. My mother has own boutique in india. My interest is learning new skills. As far as my hobbies are concerned I love to read bible, worship and listening christian songs. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Punjabi, English, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Pentecostal 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I don't have paid experience. But in india I usually clean houses at my house, relative or sometime neighbour. I can say I will do work honestly and will not give you chance of complaint. I will follow what you will say. Because I used to live in humbleness. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 28, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
B. sc (Biotechnology) from Lyallpur khalsa college, india. M. sc ( Forensic Science and criminology) from Panjab university, india Pursuing Post Graduate diploma in Business Management at werstern community college, Surrey