Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 15, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in St. Albert

 

 
 
 
Bella P.     Age 52      Female      St. Albert, AB  - Patterson Cres.
 
Member ID: 291304 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am originally from Brazil and I have been in Canada for 11 years now. I have always been involved in helping people; home-care, babysitting, cleaning and cooking. I am very talented with my hands. My profession while I lived in Brazil was technical nurse. I have two adult children and three wonderful grandchildren.

Below are some of my attributes that can help me to perform my job well:

•Excellent interpersonal and organization skills
•Fast learner and very coachable
•Focused and goal oriented
•Physically fit
•Helpful, cooperative, and able to get along well with co-workers
•Proven ability to adapt to new circumstances and environments 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English, Spanish, Portuguese 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Adventist 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 0 references
- For the last 8 years I have cleaning on a monthly bases homes for various family members and friends. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, First Aid Training 
- High School - Graduate of LPN in Brazil 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 25, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
  References
 
Amanda Saipe 
I worked for her over a year caring for her nephew who has autism. 
 
 
Leonardo Rincon 
I worked with this family who have three young children under 7. Driving, housekeeping and childcare services.