Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 28, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Camrose

 

 
 
 
Alejandro G.     Age 35      Male      Camrose, AB  - 7016 50th Avenue
 
Member ID: 291870 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I was born in Philippines. My father is a farmer and my mom was an elementary public teacher. I have 5 siblings and they are living in different countries. We have a family farm in Philippines including rice, rice mill, chicken and pigs. Iím a happy person, funny with sense of humour, I love cooking, I like planting flowering plants and vegetables, Iím music lover, playing drums, guitar and also a singer, I am Christian and Iím proud serving God, I love taking care of childrens, I donít like cigarettes and not drinking alcohol. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I know how to do housekeeping chores, cooking, laundry, planting vegetables and flowers, knowledge in landscaping, cleaning the house, washing the dish, ironing clothes, cutting the grass with lawnmowers, cleaning washrooms, walls of the house, ceiling, rooms, changing bed cover, comforter and more. I can do barn chores too. I have experience in swine technician, poultry farm, and greenhouses. My hobbies are singing, playing guitar & drums, cooking, photography and biking. Iím a funny person with sense of humour, friendly, work under pressure, flexible, decision making, and know how to use computer (MS Office). 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 27, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$2800 - $3000/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Plan/direct special events