Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 30, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Langley

 

 
 
 
Samantha K.     Age 22      Female      Langley, BC  - 7699 210 st
 
Member ID: 292925 
Seeking work as a : Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Intelligent, street wise, efficient, fast paced young women. I want to land a job that works by a schedule, every week, I can work graveyard or daytime shifts. I can drive myself to and from work. I have no allergies. things I like to do in my spare time is read about natural medicines and health care. I enjoy any physical activity such as yoga, running, swimming, horse back riding, (previously was a horse trainer, and gave lessons in the equestrian field). I have tons of energy 24/7 and have no problem to work on my own, and I can usually figure things out fine by myself as well. I am an awesome problem solver. I enjoy to help others reach their goals in anyway I can. most importantly I want to mention in this, that I am extremely honest, straight forward, and bondable, you never need to worry about having my work in your company, (or home) as I am very honest. (you will see that once you meet me and chat with me). thanks for reading, I am going to keep this message short and sweet, if I sound like I could be a good asset to work for you, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Thanks, Samantha. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Slovenian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 4 references
I have 4 years of experience under my belt, also industrial cleaning, barn upkeeping as well, any mess I can tackle it no problem. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 29, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
peter krenus 
My father, also my previous boss, owner of the construction company. 
 
 
james anderson