Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 26, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Toronto

 

 
 
 
Deborah B.     Age 56      Female      Toronto, ON  - 703-392 Sherbourne St
 
Member ID: 295677 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I hope you're enjoying your day.
I'd like to tell you a little about myself.
I was born and raised in Sudbury. I played a lot of sports, took music lessons, swimming lessons (silver level). I love to read, being outside, laughing, riding my bike, going to the library and I absolutely adore children. I am the oldest of three and we enjoyed a great, well rounded up bringing.
I have 2 children and 2 precious granddaughters, Brooke-9 and Scarlett- 18 months. The light in my life. They visit often and our visits are always full with outings, play time and plenty of hugs.
I truly love children and always feel blessed and rejuvenated in their company.
I am reliable, honest, friendly and love to laugh. I also believe that as a nanny/babysitter our only job is to provide a safe, loving, learning, fun, etc environment while in our care.
I hope this gives you more insight into who I am.
I look forward to hearing from you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Anglican 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
Hi. Hope you're enjoying your day.
A little bit about me: I have approximately 4 years of experience keeping people's homes spotless.
I have an eye for detail and am a bit of a perfectionist.
I am outgoing, reliable, trustworthy and hardworking. I believe that, no matter the job, it should be done efficiently and in a way that is expected of you. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Sudbury, ON Grade 12 Sudbury, ON College-Business Diploma 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 30, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing