Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 27, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Edmonton

 

 
 
 
Hazel P.     Age 40      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 11703 9th Avenue NW
 
Member ID: 298079 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Over 10 years of experience in caregiving field at any ages both local and abroad. I am an adventurous type of person and I like to explore specifically for different foods and places during my holidays. I have traveled to countries and gained an appreciation for different cultures and am confident with challenging situations and able to work with many great families. As a childcare provider, I think it's important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. Iím really looking forward to meeting your family and helping to create memorable experiences for everyone. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
A reliable and energetic worker with 10 years housekeeping experience in abroad and local. Comprehensive knowledge of safety and hygiene practices. History of being able to work independently towards task completion and achievement of quality standards. Multitasking, attention to details and thoroughness are one of my work qualities that I can't compromise. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 27, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Pet care
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Responsible for the overall cleanliness and sanitation of the residents' rooms, bathrooms and common areas. including scrubbing, mopping, vacuuming, polishing, dusting, windows and using germicides. Monitor and maintain housekeeping supplies. Clean and maintain housekeeping equipment. Respond appropriately to employers' special requests. Observe and report any potential safety hazards. Collect linen and assist in laundry. Dispose of trash and other rubbish. Restock toilet paper, paper towels, soaps and other products. Adhere to safety and hygiene guidelines.